The grading scheme adheres to ECTS principles and is subdivided into the following grades:

Institutional Grading Scheme ECTS Grading Scheme
Grade Verbal Classification Letter Grade
1 Excellent A
1,5 Excellent minus B
2 Very good C
2,5 Very good minus D
3 Good E
4 Unsatisfactory F
R Satisfactory completion of course, no grade ---


For more information, please see Study and Examination Regulations.